Core Volumes



The ITIL core volumes are recommended reading for anyone taking their ITIL studies beyond Foundation level.

The core volumes contain detailed descriptions of each lifecycle stage, including their individual processes and roles.

  • Manual Contents

    The five ITIL core volumes are:

    • Service Strategy
    • Service Design
    • Service Transition
    • Service Operation
    • Continual Service Improvement

    Purchase manuals individually as your training progresses, or buy the full set and save.

  • Delivery Option

    The ITIL core volumes are delivered as an online annual subscription. You can access the books from any internet connected computer, for 365 days. Any updates to the manuals during this time will be reflected in your subscription.